Hello world!

Well this is my first post on WordPress as I expand into the ever growing world of technology.

As I complete this first post on my blog I am completing the final editing of the forthcoming book ‘Life’s Meaning for Today’ and once completed then I begin the final few chapters of the next book for publication which is going to be entitled ‘The Power of Caring and Your Field of Perception’

In addition to the printed version of Life’s Meaning I am also working on recording the content for both audio and selections in Video and all will be in detail both on my website as well as here on my blog.

http://www.stevenwarren.co.uk   facebook stevenwarren

2 thoughts on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

