December 8th and more books have arrived in todays post

A big box of books arrived ready for the Christmas and New Year today.  Last night another series of signings and then, later in the evening as by chance I happened to bump into a young lady who had purchased my book earlier that evening.  She was over the moon and told me how she had used the book to answer questions on five separate occasions. Her friends were intrigued and asked if they might take a look and she reported how the self-same experience was reported by them.  I sat and listened with more than a smile on my face.

I have just parceled up and will send seven books off in today’s post and now look at the copies I have left and realise that they are not enough to meet the Christmas demand – thankfully I have the stand by that anyone can order online by visiting my  site at http://www.stevenwarren.co.uk and clicking on the link to take them to the online ordering facility.

One of the editors said volume two and earlier today I began writing a few ‘Life’s Meaning for Today’ Volume Two quotes.

2 thoughts on “December 8th and more books have arrived in todays post

Leave a Reply

