The IPower of Caring in Action

The preparation for Christmas and New Year has been hectic but for a series of different reasons this year. I have had a number of demanding situations face me since the 21st of December in my personal life. Within the past few days I have had the immeasurable support of close friends and colleagues during this time and not just emotional but very down to earth support and action.
Since the 21st of this month equally a couple of close friends have faced the self same challenges and we are all acutely aware of some core, fundamental changes for 2011.
Over the holiday period I took time for self for I realised that I needed to be clear with myself so that I could be clear with those around me about how I was now clear enough for my life is 2011.
The recently released book has been exceptionally well received with equally incredible feedback on the content. I am now preparing the second volume which should be complete by February and, of course, the final chapters of The Power of Caring and Your Field of Perception.

Happy New 2011.

Leave a Reply

