Book two is on its way

The month of September is nearly to a close and I am currently working on the second book to be published before Christmas as well as finalise dates for talks.  My first, outside of the UK, will be in Lisbon, Portugal later this week and I can’t wait to hear what the audience have to say.

Since the publication of Life’s Meaning for Today last October I have been literally fascinated by the response from my readers.  Thank you for all for emailing with your experiences.

I will blogging once I return to London at the end of next week – IN OCTOBER – now how did that year pass so quickly?  Please email your answers on a postcard.

Leave a Reply

